## COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

SI. No.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE CONTACT DETAILS	CONTACT DETAILS
1	Ms. Umadevi Anilkumar, 2 <sup>ND</sup> Floor, VKK building, Main Road, Irinjalakuda, Kerala-680121	Non- Executive Director	Chairman	8589020242 ceo@iclfincorp.com
2	Mr. Sam S. Maliakal  2 <sup>ND</sup> Floor, VKK building, Main Road, Irinjalakuda, Kerala-680121	Resource Manager of ICL	Member	8589020647 hrm@iclfincorp.com
3	Ms. Simi Binil  2 <sup>ND</sup> Floor, VKK building, Main Road, Irinjalakuda, Kerala-680121	Administration	Member	8589020159 hradminmgr@iclfincorp.com
4	Adv. Sandhya Pran 2 <sup>ND</sup> Floor, VKK building, Main Road, Irinjalakuda, Kerala-680121	External Member	Member	8129823600 legalmgr@iclfincorp.com